Ethereum (eth) Prepaid VISA Card

Get your own Prepaid Visa card by Guarda that you can top up with Ethereum and pay worldwide just like with a regular bank card.

Excellent Score 4.6 on Excellent Rating on TrustPilot

Сrypto debit card — virtual & plastic visa cards

Instantly Top up Ethereum to card

Order a Visa card or start using a virtual one

Available in the EU (25+ countries)

Add card to Apple Pay

Guarda virtual visa card

Virtual Visa Card

ZERO monthly fees

Simply get and use your card and pay no fees for its maintenance. Get Virtual Ethereum Visa Card instantly and start spending right away.

€20 bonus for activation

Once your virtual card is activated receive €20 on its balance

Spend ETH Anywhere

Get your Ethereum Virtual or Plastic Card by Guarda. Top up with your ETH, use it as a regular bank card anywhere in the world and easily spend Ethereum.

Find the best option for you

Daily Cash Withdrawals
Monthly Cash Withdrawals
ATM disbursement fee
Monthly Fee
Top-up Fee
Currency Exchange Fee
Max Card Balance
Max Daily Card Load
Min Card Load

ETH Virtual Card

35 EUR 20 EUR Bonus
0 EUR*
9,000 EUR
5,000 EUR
40 EUR

ETH Plastic Card

40 EUR 20 EUR Bonus
500 EUR
2500 EUR
1.9EUR + 2.5%
0 EUR*
9,000 EUR
5,000 EUR
40 EUR

* if used at least once in a three months period


1. What are Ethereum card limits?

Your Ethereum plastic card has a daily cash withdrawal limit of 500 EUR and a monthly cash withdrawal limit of 2500 EUR. Since you do not use your Ethereum virtual card at ATMs, it has no withdrawal limit. You can specify your POS/Online daily and monthly limits in the settings for both cards.

2. Does the card contain ETH since it is called an Ethereum card?

No, the card does not have ETH. Instead, you simply top it up with ETH, and the funds are immediately converted to Euros.

3. Am I eligible to order a card?

Guarda Card is currently available to Guarda Wallet users in the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and the United Kingdom.